Event Details

Fill My Cup - Moms Gathering

Moms! No matter what season of life you are in, we invite you to join us for our gathering for moms - "Fill My Cup." You can’t pour from an empty cup! Balancing the work you do for others with taking care of yourself is tough, but definitely worth the effort. If you’re craving some uninterrupted, focused time in the Word, and enjoy the company of other mommas, you won’t want to miss this! All are welcome. No sign up necessary.

*Childcare is offered for a small fee. Please email Kayla Anderson at dkanderson84@gmail.com for more info!

Contact
dkanderson84@gmail.com

Location
Student Ministry Area

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 4, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 1, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 8, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 29, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 6, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 13, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 20, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 27, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 3, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 10, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 17, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 24, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 1, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 8, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 15, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 22, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 29, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 5, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 12, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 19, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 26, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 2, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 9, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 16, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 23, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 30, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 7, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 14, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 21, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 28, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 4, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 11, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 18, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 2, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 9, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 16, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 6, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 13, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 20, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 27, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 3, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 10, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 17, 2021 @ 6:30 PM